The 2015 FIFA Women's World Cup starts on June 6th. In advance of the first game, we scoped out some of the players and picked 10 gorgeous girls we sure hope make it to the finals. Here, our picks for the hottest players in the Women's World Cup:

Alex Morgan- USA

 

#SISwim50

A photo posted by Alex Morgan (@alexmorgan13) on

10 Fittest U.S. Soccer Players>>>

{pagebreak}

Anouk Hoogendijk- Netherlands

 

#tbt #sportweek #2009

A photo posted by Anouk Hoogendijk (@anoukhoogendijk) on

One Goal For The World Cup>>>

[pagebreak]

Julia Simic - Germany

 

Frohe Ostern!

A photo posted by Julia Simic (@simicjulia) on

Top 10 Sexiest Female Athletes>>>

[pagebreak]

Jonelle Filigno - Canada

 

#adidaswomen #adidassoccer #adidas #climawarm @adidaswomen @adidas @adidassoccer @adidasfootball

A photo posted by Jonelle Filigno (@jfiligno16) on

Why Do Hot Girls Sleep With Ugly Guys?>>>

[pagebreak]

Sydney Leroux- USA

 

Don't be upset with the results you didn't get with the work you didn't do. #nikewomen

A photo posted by Sydney Leroux Dwyer (@sydneyleroux) on

Hot Yoga Girls Will Make You Join The Gym>>>

[pagebreak]

Kaylyn Kyle – Canada

 

Feels good to be back in CANADA!!#Toronto final weeks of prep!

A photo posted by Kaylyn Kyle (@kaylynkyle) on

The Sexiest Female Athletes of 2014>>>

[pagebreak]

Toni Duggan - England

 

Enjoyed a nice afternoon off yesterday... A day out of tracksuits & bun heads Now back at SGP & back to business today

A photo posted by Toni Duggan (@toniduggan) on

Hottest Girls At The Crossfit Games>>>

[pagebreak]

Laure Boulleau - France

Do Women Really Want Chivalry?>>>

[Pagebreak]

Hope Solo - USA

 

Fit Girls We Love On Instagram>>>

[pagebreak]

Jessica Landstrom- Sweden